Beyond Bleeker Hill (Darkshines Seven Book 1)

| July 30, 2014


Beyond Bleeker Hill (Darkshines Seven Book 1)

Great Britain has broken. The government has imploded and rioting and anarchy have been commonplace for a long time. In the fallen cities and the desolate countryside, people cling to new lives found and forged amidst the chaos. Stepping into the void of power a mysterious group known only as The Party, are attempting to restore order however they can.

Eighteen year old Mia Hennessey, along with her faithful dog Blarney, walks the empty roads and lives her life in the broken cities. Hunted by The Party and haunted by the horrors she encountered at a place called Bleeker Hill, Mia finds herself strangely drawn to the outskirts of City 17, a dangerous place where her past and present will collide and a dark and deadly mystery will slowly unravel.

‘Beyond Bleeker Hill’ is the first part of the DARKSHINES SEVEN series of Urban Fantasy/Dystopian stories.


Book 1 – Beyond Bleeker Hill

Book 2 – Savage Little Angels

Book 3 – Storm Tail (Forthcoming)

Although a stand alone series in its own right, BEYOND BLEEKER HILL can also be read as a follow up to the novel BLEEKER HILL. Readers should note, however, that BLEEKER HILL is a horror novel suitable for adults only.


Comments are closed.