Kiss a Girl in the Rain (Take a Chance Book 1)

| September 16, 2014

cover

Kiss a Girl in the Rain (Take a Chance Book 1)

In this sexy, humorous contemporary romance, a lost dog brings together a wealthy drifter and a small town doctor and changes all their lives forever.

Evan Chance is a man out to complete the bucket list he made as a kid, starting with ride a motorcycle across America. Caitlyn Sorenson is the sexy country doctor standing in his way. Or is she the dream he’s been searching for?

Evan’s Amazing Life List

1. Ride a motorcycle across America

2. Kiss a girl in the rain

3. Swim in every ocean…

When Evan Chance gives up a successful corporate law career to tackle the bucket list he wrote when he was twelve, he has no idea where the road will lead him.

Caitlyn Sorenson is a happily settled small town doctor. When a sexy drifter rolls into town after a motorcycle accident leaves him stranded in Miller’s Pond for a few days with the homeliest dog ever, she can smell trouble even as she’s drawn to a man who is only passing through town.

But some scorching hot nights and a blooming tenderness mean two people will have to face up to the challenges of love.

From USA Today Bestselling Author Nancy Warren comes the first in an exciting new series of sexy, humorous romances about a family named Chance.

New York Times Bestselling author Lori Foster calls Nancy’s writing ‘sexy and wonderfully witty.’

Fans of Bella Andre, Kristin Higgins and Susan Mallery will enjoy Kiss a Girl in the Rain.

×

Comments are closed.