TABOO – CSI Reilly Steel #1 (Police Procedural Forensic Thriller Series)

| September 24, 2014

cover

TABOO - CSI Reilly Steel #1 (Police Procedural Forensic Thriller Series)

Box Set Offer Today Only! First 3 books in the CSI Reilly Steel series. Save 50%

 


Introducing CSI Reilly Steel…

The first forensic thriller in a police procedural crime fiction mystery series for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs and Karin Slaughter, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds.

Forensic investigator Reilly Steel, Quantico-trained and California-born and bred, imagined Dublin to be a far cry from bustling San Francisco, a sleepy backwater where she can lay past ghosts to rest and start anew.
She’s arrived in Ireland to drag the Garda forensics team into the 21st-century plus keep tabs on her Irish-born father who’s increasingly seeking solace in the bottle after a past tragedy.
But a brutal serial killer soon puts paid to that. A young man and woman are found dead in a hotel room, the gunshot wounds on their naked bodies suggesting a suicide pact. But as Reilly and the team dig deeper and more bodies are discovered, they soon realize that a twisted murderer is at work, one who seeks to upset society’s norms in the most sickening way imaginable…

CSI Reilly Steel Forensic Thriller Series:
#0 CRIME SCENE – Series Prequel
#1 TABOO
#2 INFERNO
#3 HIDDEN
#4 THE WATCHED
#5 Now available to pre-order

Note: All books are standalone stories and can be read in any order but are best enjoyed in sequence

CSI Reilly Steel Amazon Categories:- Mystery Series
– Crime Scene Investigation

– Forensic Thriller Series

– Crime Thriller Fiction Series

– Police Procedural Series

– Women Sleuths

– International Mystery and Crime

– Action Adventure- Thrillers and Mysteries Best Sellers

– Thriller Detective Series

– Irish Crime Fiction

– Romantic Suspense Series

Box Set Offer Today Only! First 3 books in the CSI Reilly Steel series. Save 50%

 


Introducing CSI Reilly Steel…

The first forensic thriller in a police procedural crime fiction mystery series for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs and Karin Slaughter, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds.

Forensic investigator Reilly Steel, Quantico-trained and California-born and bred, imagined Dublin to be a far cry from bustling San Francisco, a sleepy backwater where she can lay past ghosts to rest and start anew.
She’s arrived in Ireland to drag the Garda forensics team into the 21st-century plus keep tabs on her Irish-born father who’s increasingly seeking solace in the bottle after a past tragedy.
But a brutal serial killer soon puts paid to that. A young man and woman are found dead in a hotel room, the gunshot wounds on their naked bodies suggesting a suicide pact. But as Reilly and the team dig deeper and more bodies are discovered, they soon realize that a twisted murderer is at work, one who seeks to upset society’s norms in the most sickening way imaginable…

CSI Reilly Steel Forensic Thriller Series:
#0 CRIME SCENE – Series Prequel
#1 TABOO
#2 INFERNO
#3 HIDDEN
#4 THE WATCHED
#5 Now available to pre-order

Note: All books are standalone stories and can be read in any order but are best enjoyed in sequence

CSI Reilly Steel Amazon Categories:- Mystery Series
– Crime Scene Investigation

– Forensic Thriller Series

– Crime Thriller Fiction Series

– Police Procedural Series

– Women Sleuths

– International Mystery and Crime

– Action Adventure- Thrillers and Mysteries Best Sellers

– Thriller Detective Series

– Irish Crime Fiction

– Romantic Suspense Series

×

Comments are closed.