Priceless: Book 1 (A Rylee Adamson Novel)

| October 7, 2014


Priceless: Book 1 (A Rylee Adamson Novel)

*Book 1 in the Rylee Adamson Series*
“My name is Rylee and I am a Tracker.”When children go missing, and the Humans have no leads, I’m the one they call. I am their last hope in bringing home the lost ones. I salvage what they cannot.I’m on the FBI’s wanted list.I have a werewolf for a pet, a Witch of a best friend, and have no need for anyone else in my life.But when a salvage starts to spin out of control, help comes from a most unexpected direction.One that is dangerously dark, brooding, and doesn’t know a thing about the supernatural.One whose kisses set me on fire.

Also available!
Immune (Rylee Adamson Book 2)
Raising Innocence (Rylee Adamson Book 3)
Shadowed Threads (Rylee Adamson Book 4)
Blind Salvage (Rylee Adamson Book 5)
Tracker (Rylee Adamson Book 6)
Alex (A Rylee Adamson Short Story)

Comments are closed.