Cat Dance (Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Book 8)

| October 9, 2014


Cat Dance (Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Book 8)

While Grace, Jack, and their magical cool cats, Tatania and Zeus, race to find the guilty saboteurs, a 1920s Dance Marathon could turn deadly.

It was the kind of speakeasy where any woman who said she was alone by choice had credibility. Grace knocked on the door.

“What’s the password?” A tipsy voice asked.

“Lucky Lindbergh,” she said.

She walked past men in groups that smelled like champagne and women with sparkling jewelry. And there she was, a magnificent white Persian mix, on a bar stool, paws up, lapping up a shot glass of milk on the counter.

The Magical Cool Cats Mystery Series can be read in any order. If you’d like to know the chronological order of the series, here it is for you:

**Splendid Summer

**Emeralds, Diamonds, and Amethysts

**Cher Ami

**Available exclusively in Grace, Jack, & Magical Cats Boxed Set Vol I.

Meow Baby

Cupcake Kitty

Meow or Never

Catty Corner

Cat Dance

9 Lives to Live




Comments are closed.