Seattle On Ice (Brick Ransom Book 2)

| November 25, 2014


Seattle On Ice (Brick Ransom Book 2)

In the middle of a rare Northwest blizzard, rookie Seattle cop Brick Ransom is forced to cut his dinner short in order to protect three key witnesses – a bookkeeper, a stripper, and a deadly assassin – all of whom are set to testify against Seattle crime boss Frank Mason the next morning. When a gunman ambushes the first witness en route to his downtown hotel, and Brick’s partner is killed in the crossfire, it’s quickly apparent that moles within the police force are leaking the whereabouts of each witness back to Mason in a last-ditch effort to keep the criminal kingpin from ever standing trial.

As the storm worsens, and the city freezes to a standstill, it’s up to Brick Ransom to protect the last two witnesses, outwit Frank Mason’s team of killers and crooked cops, and do his best to ignore his growling stomach, all while struggling to contain his growing fascination with Witness #2.

With its signature blend of dark humor and page-turning action, Seattle On Ice is Mike Attebery’s most exciting book yet!

What readers are saying about Mike Attebery’s books:

“Get this book, stay up late, and dig in. And remember this author’s name, you’ll be hearing more of it in the future.”

“This book will grab you and pull you into all of the action, comedy, and romance that we crave as readers!”

“With some great twists and turns the adventure never seems to stop. Very entertaining read. I’m looking forward to reading more of his books.”


Comments are closed.