Deadly Conditions (David Wolf Book 4)

| November 25, 2014


Deadly Conditions (David Wolf Book 4)

Rocky Points, a small town in the mountains of Colorado, has just been hit with an epic snowstorm, and while skiers at the resort are enjoying deep turns and face shots, the rest of the people in town are struggling to dig themselves out.

When a dead body is uncovered — brutally murdered and clearly marked with some sort of cryptic message — Sheriff David Wolf and his deputies are put on the clock, left scrambling to find a committed killer, and stop him before the corpses start piling higher than the snow.

Wolf decides he’ll stop at nothing to halt the killings, and when his investigation leads him to corruption involving the highest authorities, he’s forced to gamble everything–life, limb, and his entire career–in order to unveil the truth.

Other David Wolf Books

Foreign Deceit (David Wolf #1) —

The Silversmith (David Wolf #2) —

Alive and Killing (David Wolf #3) —

Deadly Conditions (David Wolf #4) —

Sign up for Jeff Carson’s new release newsletter at (no “m”).


Comments are closed.