Silent Run (Sanders Brothers #1)

| December 16, 2014

cover

Silent Run (Sanders Brothers #1)

Fans of Nora Roberts, Carla Neggars, and Karen Robards will enjoy this romantic suspense from contemporary romance star #1 NY Times Bestselling Author Barbara Freethy.

A woman wakes in a hospital bed with no idea of who she is. Her memory is gone, her baby missing. All she has is the gripping certainty that she is in mortal danger. Then a handsome, angry stranger barges in and makes a terrible accusation. He was her lover–and her child’s father–until she disappeared seven months ago.

Jake Sanders swore he’d never forgive Sarah Tucker, but he isn’t about to let her get away again–especially not with his daughter still missing. If he has any chance of recovering his baby, he must help the woman who betrayed him retrieve the pieces of her shattered memory–without letting his feelings get in the way.

Haunted by troubling flashes of memory, Sarah begins to realize she’s lived a life of lies. But what is the truth? And where is her baby?

SILENT RUN is the first book in a romantic suspense duo featuring two brothers. SILENT FALL is book #2 and is also available.

Reviews:

“Freethy hits the ground running as she kicks off another winning romantic suspense series…Freethy is at her prime with a superb combo of engaging characters and gripping plot.” Publishers’ Weekly

“If you love nail-biting suspense and heartbreaking emotion, Silent Run belongs on the top of your to-be-bought list. I could not turn the pages fast enough.” Mariah Stewart

“Hooked me from the start and kept me turning pages throughout all the twists and turns. Silent Run is powerful romantic intrigue at its best.” JoAnn Ross

“Freethy’s star continues to gain luster with another stellar romantic thriller. Hang on!” Romantic Time

OTHER ROMANTIC SUSPENSE TITLES by Barbara Freethy include another Duo: TAKEN (#1) and PLAYED (#2) and standalone romantic suspense novels, DON’T SAY A WORD, GOLDEN LIES and ALL SHE EVER WANTED.

Fans of Nora Roberts, Carla Neggars, and Karen Robards will enjoy this romantic suspense from contemporary romance star #1 NY Times Bestselling Author Barbara Freethy.

A woman wakes in a hospital bed with no idea of who she is. Her memory is gone, her baby missing. All she has is the gripping certainty that she is in mortal danger. Then a handsome, angry stranger barges in and makes a terrible accusation. He was her lover–and her child’s father–until she disappeared seven months ago.

Jake Sanders swore he’d never forgive Sarah Tucker, but he isn’t about to let her get away again–especially not with his daughter still missing. If he has any chance of recovering his baby, he must help the woman who betrayed him retrieve the pieces of her shattered memory–without letting his feelings get in the way.

Haunted by troubling flashes of memory, Sarah begins to realize she’s lived a life of lies. But what is the truth? And where is her baby?

SILENT RUN is the first book in a romantic suspense duo featuring two brothers. SILENT FALL is book #2 and is also available.

Reviews:

“Freethy hits the ground running as she kicks off another winning romantic suspense series…Freethy is at her prime with a superb combo of engaging characters and gripping plot.” Publishers’ Weekly

“If you love nail-biting suspense and heartbreaking emotion, Silent Run belongs on the top of your to-be-bought list. I could not turn the pages fast enough.” Mariah Stewart

“Hooked me from the start and kept me turning pages throughout all the twists and turns. Silent Run is powerful romantic intrigue at its best.” JoAnn Ross

“Freethy’s star continues to gain luster with another stellar romantic thriller. Hang on!” Romantic Time

OTHER ROMANTIC SUSPENSE TITLES by Barbara Freethy include another Duo: TAKEN (#1) and PLAYED (#2) and standalone romantic suspense novels, DON’T SAY A WORD, GOLDEN LIES and ALL SHE EVER WANTED.

×

Comments are closed.