Seven Sisters (Seven Sisters Series Book 1)

| November 4, 2015


“Classic Southern Ghost Storytelling At Its Finest!”

Step back in time with dream catching historian, Carrie Jo Jardine.

Carrie Jo has a secret–she dreams about the past. The handsome and wealthy Ashland Stuart has hired her to uncover the history and the secrets of Seven Sisters, an aging antebellum mansion in sultry downtown Mobile, Alabama. A series of dreams, an untimely death and the betrayal of someone she loves lead her back in time to uncover the truth about a missing young heiress and a web of secrets.

Will Carrie Jo slip into the shadows of Seven Sisters, following in the ghostly footsteps of the lost young woman, or can she solve this tragic mystery and find her own happiness?

Books in the Seven Sisters Series

  • Seven Sisters
  • Moonlight Falls on Seven Sisters
  • Shadows Stir At Seven Sisters
  • The Stars That Fell
  • The Stars We Walked Upon

??? The Desert Queen Series

The Tale of Nefret

The Falcon Rises

The Kingdom of Nefret

??? Praise for Seven Sisters

“Historical fiction mixed with a modern mystery at its finest!”

“This book is fabulous with delightful characters.”

“Cannot stop reading! Intriguing storyline, well developed characters, so enjoy the building of the plot and storyline!”

“I absolutely love this book and couldn’t wait to read the second one in the series!”

“Easy reading. Very exciting, captivating & intriguing! Could not put the book down.”

If you love fast-paced ghost stories, grab a sample or a free copy now!

The Idlewood Series is the first Seven Sisters Spinoff! Follow Carrie Jo, her family and friends to a new house, more ghosts and of course, plenty of Southern charm.
Books in the Idlewood Series are as follows:
1. The Ghosts of Idlewood
2. Dreams of Idlewood
3. The Whispering Saint
4. The Haunted Child

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments are closed.