It Takes Two (The Matchmaker Series, Book 1): An Alpha Billionaire Romance

| February 19, 2015

cover

It Takes Two (The Matchmaker Series, Book 1): An Alpha Billionaire Romance

It Takes Two is the the new hot and steamy romantic series by Ellie Danes.

Harper Browning is a struggling, twenty-four-year-old grad student that has been looking for the perfect man in all of the wrong places. Her search for her fantasy romantic bad boy always ends up in disappointment, but a chance invitation to attend a

seemingly innocent party take her to a whole other world.

Mason Asher always gets what he wants, for his clients and for himself, except when it comes to love. He can seamlessly fulfill their fantasies, but not his own, until he sees Harper. Now Mason won’t give up until both of their desires are met.

**This is a hot, steamy, sexy and seductive romance series that is ideal for fans of J.S. Scott, Cassie Cross and Hannah Ford.**

 

×

Comments are closed.