Ghost (Origo Book 2)

| March 8, 2015


Ghost (Origo Book 2)

Ghost is the second part of the Origo series.

A year after their arrival on Origo, Lieutenant Nicholas Snow and the rest of his squad are awaiting rescue after finding Forward Base Alpha and Zulu in ruin. While fleeing from an unknown threat, they are forced back into the mix of things with a new mission. Follow Nick and his squad as they fight for survival on the surface of Origo.


Comments are closed.