Pam of Babylon

| April 21, 2015


Pam of Babylon

After Jack dies, his wife Pam and his two lovers discover secrets and lies, and each other. The first book of nine, Pam of Babylon is the well-loved series of adult romance dramas with over 500,000 downloads that readers can’t put down.

1. Pam of Babylon
2. Don’t You Forget About Me
3. Dream Lover
4. Prayers for the Dying
5. Family Dynamics
6.The Tao of Pam
7. In Memoriam
8. Soulmates
9. Save the Date
I’ll Always Love You: Book #10 coming soon!
Short Stories: We’re Just Friends
Free on author’s website: First Sight, Julie Hsu

Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.