Noble Intentions: Season One

| March 25, 2015


“Jack Noble. Assassin for hire. Spy. Thief. He makes no mistakes. Passes no judgement. Feels no remorse. So why does he stop to help a lost child moments before he’s supposed to complete a deal with one of the east coast’s top crime bosses?

A simple decision that places Jack in unfamiliar territory. He’s become the hunted and finds himself in a race against time to save those closest to him.

Noble Intentions is a fast-paced, suspense thriller full of underworld crime and government secrets from USA Today bestselling author L.T. Ryan. Fans of Tom Clancy, Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne will enjoy the Jack Noble series.

Jack Noble Novels in Order:
Noble Beginnings (Jack Noble #1):
A Deadly Distance (Jack Noble #2) –
Thin Line (Jack Noble #3) –
Noble Intentions (Jack Noble #4):
When Dead in Greece (Jack Noble #5) –
Noble Retribution (Jack Noble #6):
Noble Betrayal (Jack Noble #7) –
Never Go Home (Jack Noble #8):
Noble Judgment (Jack Noble #9 –
Never Cry Mercy (Jack Noble #10) –″

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.