Everville: The Rise of Mallory

| April 27, 2015


Everville: The Rise of Mallory

Book #3 in the bestselling epic fantasy Everville series has arrived! Critics love it! 2014 Readers’ Favorite silver medal winner!

“Certainly the BEST BOOK in the series so far … UNIQUE … ACTION-PACKED … THRILLING!”

As the epic journey continues, a victorious Owen Sage stands undefeated against his enemies. His last battle in Everville gave rise to a new insidious evil, Mallory; whose determination to defeat him opens an unexplored Pandora’s box. Owen’s search for truth will unveil the mystery and surprising insights surrounding himself and his friends at Easton Falls University. New creatures will be uncovered and the true value of friendship will be tested, as Owen embarks on yet another battle in Everville.

The first three books in the series are now available. DON’T MISS OUT! SCROLL UP & GRAB YOUR COPY NOW!

  • Everville: The First Pillar.
  • Everville: The City of Worms.
  • Everville: The Rise of Mallory.

˃˃˃ “Filled with adventure and a dramatic story line to make this an entertaining read” -Lynelle Clark

˃˃˃ “Depicts his characters and the worlds with detail making them vivid thus bringing them to life.” -Siina

˃˃˃ “Escalates into a breathless climax leaving just enough for readers to anticipate more.” – The Digital Journal

Scroll up and grab a copy today before the deal ends!


Comments are closed.