Haven (Origo Book 1)

| May 3, 2015


Haven (Origo Book 1)

Haven is the first part of the Origo series.

The year is 2127 and Earth is dying. The new Republic of Earth has been tasked with saving the entire race from the deteriorating planet. Their first mission, to the planet Primus, was a success and now their eyes turn to Origo.

The story follows Lieutenant Nick Snow and his squad as they struggle with the dangers of preparing a new world for colonization. Human nature, bitter rivalries, and harsh conditions threaten to destroy their progress, as well as native species.

With time running out on Earth, the importance of the mission reaches new levels as tensions, egos, romance, and enemies clash. Lieutenant Snow holds the lives of his squad and the success of the mission in his hands.


Comments are closed.