Indelible (A New Life Series: Book 5)

| June 22, 2015


Indelible: Book 5 of A New Life Series

Indelible – A New Life Series

Book 5 of a New Life Series

What do you do if you discover the life you’re living isn’t the one you were meant to have?

Tori Farrell’s path has been a long one. She was raised by a Motorcycle Gang called the Dragons, trained as an assassin, and lived by the sword in a world consisting of drugs, sex, violence and murder. She made her escape, and even successfully thwarted a second attempt to draw her back in.

Returning to her safe new life, Tori faces unforeseen challenges, as the discovery of her Rock Star relation, Brian Madson, gives way to the desire to have the life she was born to live. Haunted by fear, and caught in a fierce battle between her husband and brother, she must learn to accept her dark past and face her future boldly. The FBI and The Organization still linger in the shadows, and time is creeping forward, pushing her to choose. Which path will she take, and where will it lead, when she is forced to decide between destiny and fate”

˃˃˃ Warning:

BOOK-MA ”” This book is specifically designed to be viewed by adults and therefore is unsuitable for children under 17.

L ”” Coarse language

S ”” Sexual content

V ”” Violence

˃˃˃ Other Books in a New Life Series:

Book 1: Captive –

Book 2: Bound –

Book 3: Entwined –

Book 4: Exposed –

Book 5: Indelible –

Book 6 – Intrepid –

Book 7 – Avenged (Available Jan 20, 2015)

Scroll up and grab a copy today.


1 Comment on "Indelible (A New Life Series: Book 5)"

Trackback | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Thank you so much for the advertising opportunity with you. Great to work with 🙂