Duke: The Education of an Assassin (The Fixer Origins: Book 1)

| June 24, 2015

cover

Duke: The Education of an Assassin: (The Fixer Origins: Book 1)

Davidson “Duke” Ellsworth is many things: Army Ranger, movie buff, language expert, computer genius, surfer. One thing he most certainly is not is a hitman for hire.

When a stranger presents Duke with a chance to become an assassin, Duke listens to him for the fun of it. Until the man reveals he knows more about Duke than any stranger should. Targeted by a mysterious man who should not know the things he does, Duke realizes the safety and security of his squad, his army, his family and maybe even his country hang in the balance.

So Duke does the unthinkable in order to keep safe that which he holds dear. But will he ever be free from the burden of his actions? Thrust into the political power plays of the CIA, Middle Eastern countries and a man bent on disrupting the leadership of Saudi Arabia, Duke must chart his own path with precious few resources or friends. With every side trying to kill him, can Duke survive long enough to set things right? Or will he be gunned down like the men he is coerced into killing?

Duke: The Education of an Assassin is the explosive new suspense thriller in The Fixer series of books.Fans of Mitch Rapp, Jack Noble, John Milton, Jason Bourne and Jet should feel right at home.

×

Comments are closed.