Due Justice (Justice Series Mystery/Thriller #1**)

| May 8, 2013

cover

Due Justice (Justice Series Mystery/Thriller #1**)

#1 Amazon Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns!

For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, Jack Reacher and Michael Connelly

Introducing Judge Willa Carson – Where Justice Rules

“Full of thrills and tension – but smart and human too.”
Lee Child , #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

The Tampa Tribune says: “Beneath this Judge’s robes is a riveting character – she’s quick, witty and stubborn. Willa Carson finds out the rich are different, and takes the reader on a roller coaster ride that leaves you wanting more!”

“Expertise shines on every page!”
Margaret Maron, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Judge Deborah Knott Mysteries

When a famous plastic surgeon’s decomposed body surfaces in Tampa Bay with a bullet in its head, Federal Judge Willa Carson’s “little sister” is caught in a high-stakes game of greedy lawyers, blackmail and deceit. Fiercely independent Carly is the number one suspect. When Carly asks Willa for due justice, Willa has everything to lose. But she risks it all to uncover the conspiracy and keep Carly alive. Can Willa possibly win?

Lee Child, Sue Grafton, and John Grisham fans Margaret Maron love Diane Capri!

Harriet Klausner says: “Judge Willa is the nicest, most likable sleuth to come along in years!”

The Contra Costa Times says: “When Judge Wilhelmina Carson returns, I’ll be waiting!”

Grab your copy today and meet Tampa’s most charismatic judge, Willa Carson!

**formerly titled Carly’s Conspiracy

×

Comments are closed.