The Enigma Strain (Harvey Bennett Thrillers Book 1)

| October 26, 2015

cover

The Enigma Strain (Techno Thriller Science Fiction Best Sellers): Military Science Fiction Technothriller (Harvey Bennett Thrillers Book 1)

Get the Nick Thacker Starter Library (three full-length books) for FREE! Just copy/paste this link into your browser: www.nickthacker.com/free-books

The latest action/adventure suspense thriller from best selling author Nick Thacker!

If you like books like Hunger Games, books like Divergent, and books like The Maze Runner, don’t miss The Enigma Strain!

From the best selling author of The Golden Crystal and The Depths, The Enigma Strain is the best of both worlds: a nonstop “terrorism in America” plot that will take you on a wild ride around the nation, combined with characters you’ll fall in love with!

A Techno Thriller Science Fiction Best Seller!

For fans of Dan Brown, James Patterson, Clive Cussler, Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child, Jeremy Robinson, James Rollins, and Andy McDermott, you’ll be a fan of The Enigma Strain

When a bomb goes off at Yellowstone National Park, threatening the stability of the world’s largest active volcano, the reclusive park ranger Harvey “Ben” Bennett is startled to realize that the blast itself wasn’t the only threat: the bomb released a virus into the air, and the outbreak is beginning to infect and kill more and more people.

Ben teams up with Juliette Richardson, a driven CDC agent working inside the newly-formed BTR (Biological Threat Research) team, to find the people behind the act of terrorism.

When the attacks get personal, Ben and Julie take it upon themselves to seek out and destroy the threat before it’s too late.

A race across the United States, chasing terrorists, dodging bullets, and escaping the threat of a deadly virus outbreak and military apocalypse…

…this is not a suspense terrorism novel you’ll want to miss…

×

Comments are closed.