Until the Fat Man Sings (Mike Balmayne Trilogy Book 1)

| January 6, 2016


Until the Fat Man Sings (Mike Balmayne Trilogy Book 1)

Desperate situations sometimes require desperate solutions.

When Irishman Mike Balmayne, a larger than life, hard-working, hard-playing oil executive, decides to take a vacation he does not bargain on getting entangled with international criminals. After extricating himself from a difficult situation, he never expects to see them again.

When his business partner does the dirty on him, destroying both his business and his family, he draws on skills previously gathered in the military. He also enlists the help of his new found criminal acquaintances in an ingenious but high-risk plan to recover his financial losses and take revenge on his business partner. Ideally he doesn’t want anyone to get hurt or land himself in prison. To do this, he must play with and against the criminal elements and the authorities in several countries. But Mike is fiercely determined and ultimately nothing, absolutely nothing will be allowed to stand in his way.


Comments are closed.