Captive Justice

| January 7, 2016


Captive Justice: A Private Investigator Mystery Thriller (A Jake & Annie Lincoln Thriller Book 4)

When a woman is abducted and the self-proclaimed “Merchant of Life” demands strict adherence to his impossible terms, the police are perplexed.

Private investigators Jake and Annie Lincoln are drawn into peril when the kidnapper demands Jake deliver the ransom money. The exchange takes place as planned, but when the abducted woman’s body is discovered brutally murdered, the search for an unpredictable madman begins.

As the kidnappings continue, the Lincolns’ own lives are put in jeopardy as they scramble to unweave this baffling puzzle before the treacherous murderer can claim more victims, among whom may be the Lincolns themselves.

About This Mystery Series

• Book 1: Blood and Justice (A Free eBook)

• Book 2: Cold Justice

• Book 3: Justice for Hire

• Book 4: Captive Justice

• Book 5: Justice Overdue

• Book 6: Justice Returns

• Book 7: Personal Justice

• Book 8: Silent Justice

• Book 9: Web of Justice

• Book 10: Fugitive Justice

• Book 11: Profane Justice (Coming Next)


Comments are closed.