Witches of Fate Collection

| January 21, 2016


Witches of Fate Collection. Six Complete Paranormal Romance and Fantasy Novels.

Witches of Fate Collection… Six Complete Novels by R. Humphrey Daigle

Witches of the Demon Isle Books 1-3 (Paranormal Fantasy & Romance)

Seductive. Suspenseful. Wickedly Addictive. A Story of Duty, Romance, and Magic off the Coast of Maine…

Book 1: Isle of Bones

Book 2: Isle of Wolves

Book 3: Isle of Echoes

Fated Saga Books 1-3 (Fantasy & Paranormal) A Bewitching Tale of Family, Destiny, and Magic- Suspenseful. Wondrous. Dangerously Addictive.

Book 1: Awaken

Book 2: Shifting

Book 3: Embrace


Comments are closed.