Mission Improbable (Carrie Hatchett Space Adventures Series #1)

| March 1, 2016

cover

Mission Improbable: Carrie Hatchett Space Adventures Series #1

In the deepest reaches of the galaxy there are places and beings that aren’t impossible, just very, very improbable.

Carrie Hatchett is a low-achieving daydreamer, and the last person on Earth who should be resolving disputes for the Transgalactic Council. After providing a good home for her butt-ugly dog and psychotic cat, her biggest challenge in life is to avoid being fired, again.

But a strange green mist sucks her beneath her kitchen sink, and an unusual clerical error leads to an offer she foolishly doesn’t refuse.

In settling a conflict between the mechanical placktoids and the mysterious oootoon, Carrie reveals a threat to the entire galaxy.

Mission Improbable is Book One in the light-hearted, fast-paced Carrie Hatchett Space Adventures series.

Fans of Dr Who and Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy will love this book.

“…like Scully and Mulder on acid.”

×

Comments are closed.