Haunted Hearts (Lana Malloy: Book 1)

| March 5, 2016


A Lana Malloy Paranormal Mystery Series – Novella 1

See inside how to get book 2 FREE – GET OUT OR DIE

Will Lana Malloy solve the twenty-year-old double murder of her great aunt and her great aunt’s fiancé by Memorial Day? If she can, they’ll spend eternity together; if she can’t, they’ll be stuck as Haunted Hearts for another year.

Projected Scheduled Releases:

Book 2: Get Out or Die – July 2015

Book 3: The Wedding Crasher – September 2015

Book 4: Christmas Cruise – November 2015

Book 5: Haunted by Her Past – 2016

Book 6: Demi’s Serial Case – 2016

Newly Edited: June 2015

*Note: Haunted Hearts is a re-release. It was once part of the Enchanted Holidays Anthology. It has been edited and new scenes have been added since the previous release.


Comments are closed.