The Kill (The Psychosis Series Book 2)

| March 24, 2016

cover

The Kill: A Psychological Thriller (The Psychosis Series Book 2)

You don’t get to choose what you forget.

The Kill is a highly-rated and fast-paced psychological thriller short story for fans of novels like Gone Girl, The Girl On The Train and Before I Go To Sleep. It is rated 4.8 stars after 12 reviews on Amazon.com!

Jason has killed someone very close to him…someone who was an extension of his self. But he cannot remember what he had done.

Driven by malicious motivations, his brother Max proposes a simple solution – relive the crime to rebuild the memory.

Taking the only path that he can see, Jason embarks on the journey to kill his victim once again. He killed her in his reality. But, will he be able to kill her in his mind?

×

Comments are closed.