Rangeela Tales: Book 1

| March 27, 2016


Rangeela Tales- Book 1

Navjyot rescues a near-to-death parrot and wins his trust. The parrot, Rangeela, has exceptional skills. He can speak and understand human speech. Instead of flying free, he chooses to live with Navjyot provided he promises to keep his talking skills a secret. Very soon they become the best of friends and have loads of fun, adventures, and sometimes, spats.

Rangeela Tales is a series of stories about the duo, and also about Navjyot’s nosy cousin, Nimi, and her black cat, Robber, who is on a mission to end Rangeela’s existence.

Rangeela Tales- Book 1

1. Rangeela Finds a Home

2. Rangeela Says No to Adventure

3. Rangeela Flies Away

4. Rangeela and Robber

5. Rangeela and the Bully

6. Rangeela and the Diamonds

Rangeela Tales- Book 2

1. Rangeela and the Old Foe

2. Rangeela Plays his Part

3. Rangeela and Robber Again

4. Rangeela to the Rescue

4. Rangeela Saves the Day

6. Rangeela is Furious.

Rangeela Tales- Book 3

1. Rangeela is Good Old Birdie

2. Robber Wins this Round!

3. Rangeela Gets a Shock

4. Double Trouble

5. Rangeela is Lost


Comments are closed.