Remembering Raven: Allegra (A Paranormal Romance Series Book 3)

| April 7, 2016


Remembering Raven: Allegra (A Paranormal Romance Series Book 3)

Book 3 in the Remembering Raven series is now available!

Raven LeClaire is starting to move past the two horrible murders that have targeted her Tarot reading clients. Although she has vowed to stay actively involved with solving these highly puzzling deaths, she is finally allowing herself to get closer to the handsome Viktor Thorssen. The two of them feel the centuries old connection between them and have given into everything that sort of bond brings with it.

Raven’s best friend and business partner, Allegra Canelle, has been acting like a school girl since she has met the elusive and mysterious Philippe. Because of her relationship with him, Allegra has been shirking all of her responsibilities including holding up her end of things at The Little Shop of Secrets. She agrees to sell her half of the shop to Raven so that she can be free to spend more time with Philippe.

Raven is finally beginning to be truly happy in life. She has a thriving business that she can now call her own. Viktor and she had a relationship filled with both undying love and passion. Not only that, but she has recalled much of their previous life together in the 14th century.

Not everything is happy, though. She has seen danger ahead for Allegra as well as a new Tarot client and neither of the women will listen to her. When tragedy does strike seemingly without warning, Viktor makes a decision that will change the lives of all of them. Believing that he is doing the right thing, he is not fully prepared for the reaction that he gets from Raven.

Whatever else may happen, however, Viktor is determined not to lose the love of his life – his soul mate – ever again. No matter what it takes to keep them together, he will do it.

Interview with the Author:

Q – So, what makes the Remembering Raven series special?

A – It’s a mixture of things, actually. When I started writing these books, I wanted to create a series of books that I would love to read. I love paranormal romances and vampire love stories, but I also love books with some action and a strong female character. I tried to roll of these interests into one series.

The Remembering Raven books are a mix of romance, sex, longing, occult, and mystery. I also tried to create some really memorable supporting characters too, that I hope readers will enjoy.

Q – What order should I read the books in?

A – If you want to read the series in order, I’d suggest the following sequence:

– Cheyenne (Book 1)

– Always Mine (Prequel – although this can be read at anytime)

– Sabine (Book 2)

– Allegra (Book 3)

– Nanette (Book 4)

– Juliana (Book 5)

Thanks for reading!

Remembering Raven Paranormal Romance Series eBook Categories:

– Paranormal romance new releases

– Psychic romance suspense series

– Psychic romance novel

– Vampire romance novels

– Vampire romance with sex

– Paranormal romance sets

– Psychic romance mystery

Filed in: Kindle Books

Comments are closed.