The Repentant Demon: The Demon Calumnius

| May 22, 2016


The Repentant Demon 1 (The Repentant Demon Trilogy)

This is Book 1 of The Repentant Demon Trilogy (an Epic Fantasy)

In a world that no longer believed in demons, his prey is an easy catch to snare. Fallen angel Calumnius’ only joy has been to destroy the good, ravish the honorable, and tempt those not easily tempted. Glorying in the destruction of good, he seeks to deprive God of His followers and has for a millennium of time.

Now, he’s chosen a new prize; a woman of strong faith, with a pure soul and spirit. He sees her as his ultimate prize. But what happens when all efforts fail to attain that prize?

In Book 1, demon Calumnius stalks beautiful red-headed archaeologist, Abigail into the dangers of ever war-ridden Iraq where she and her handsome companion travel in search for answers to biblical mysteries at a renowned excavation site. Romance starts to blossom, but a mystery unfolds involving them in dangerous evil forces that end in disaster. The demon who witnesses everything devises his own plan to change his existence, but his plan relies exclusively upon the very woman he has invested much time and energy into seducing into hell.

Will his ultimate prize, the woman he is attempting to destroy be his only salvation?

This is an epic fantasy tale you will not soon forget.

Warning… this book contains some dark and graphic representation of evil. Mature audience only.


Comments are closed.