The Talented Saga Box Set

| August 31, 2016


The Talented Saga is an emotionally raw Dystopian Romance/Thriller about the life of a girl with extraordinary psychic powers, and what happens when a heart is torn between love and rage.

This boxed set contains the first four books in the Bestselling and Award-Winning series, along with a bonus novella. Combined, these four books have over 7300 reviews on Goodreads with a 4+ star average.


Welcome to the world of the Talented.

One hundred years after the Great Contamination—a series of cataclysmic natural disasters that led to the breakdown of the world’s nuclear reactors—the world continues to deal with the fallout. A small percentage of the population is still born with a genetic mutation that manifests as Talents—extraordinary abilities like harnessing electricity, manipulating light, altering perception, or even shifting their physical form.

As an exceptionally powerful mental manipulator, seventeen-year-old Talia Lyons has the ability to both read and control the thoughts of others. In the beginning of her epic story, Talia inhabits a pounding, siren-ready world as she trains to become one of the country’s specialized covert operatives. At first, all she wants is vengeance for the deaths of her parents, who were murdered before her eyes when Talia was only a child. With her sights set on the Coalition, the rebel agency responsible for killing her family, she plunges into a dark and dangerous world. As the saga progresses, Talia becomes increasingly aware of the stunning secrets that surround her at every turn. As spies, deception, and life-altering revelations overtake her, Talia increasingly relies on the one guy who’s never let her down. Even while overwhelmed with confusion and uncertainty, together they risk their lives over and over again to fight for what’s right.

But who can Talia trust, when everyone around her is lying?


There are seven books currently available in the Talented Saga, with the eighth and final novel slated to release in early 2017.


Comments are closed.