The Secret Affair

| September 6, 2016

cover

International bestselling author E. Jones brings you THE SECRET AFFAIR, an enthralling suspense novel filled with backstabbing, danger and intrigue.

You can play a deadly game for only so long . . .

Economic downturn has business partners Jennifer and Amber struggling to keep their NYC-based advertising firm afloat. Desperate to survive the corporate, dog-eat-dog world, they sign a shady business deal with highly successful Blackwood Advertising.

A deadly love triangle ensues when Jennifer finds herself in the throes of CEO William Blackwood’s dark yet irresistible charms. But Amber had already fallen hard for him, and her friendship and partnership with Jennifer begins to crumble. How far must a determined Jennifer go to be with the man she loves while keeping her friendship and her company from being destroyed?

Fans of Catherine Coulter, Iris Johansen and Sandra Brown will enjoy this explosive story of power, scandals, and love. THE SECRET AFFAIR is the first suspense novel in the Jennifer Morgan series.

Scroll up, click on the book cover, and enjoy your suspense thriller.

Sign up to E.’s VIP Club at eepurl.com/b2umOn for exclusive content: free books, alternative epilogues, bonus chapters, and more.

All readers who sign up will receive the second suspense novel in the series, THE SECRET BLUSH, which comes out in October 2016, for FREE.

×

Comments are closed.