Boxed Set: Intercepted by Love (The Complete Collection): Book One – Book Six

| February 7, 2017


Pro quarterback Cade Prescott’s last play was to lose the Super Bowl for his team. To escape the bad press and recover from the disastrous season, he changes his appearance and hides away at a sleepy university town.

Andie Wales’s first love is researching ancient bad boy kings. She is blissfully unaware of the Super Bowl and modern day bad boys. When her dog meets and mates with Cade’s dog, Andie’s first concern is to get her dog to a vet. She gets waylaid by Cade and his hunky good looks and has no idea just how out of her league Cade is.

Despite his secrets, Cade feels differently about Andie and thinks he might be falling in love. Unfortunately, his past catches up with him, and he is forced to make a difficult decision. Can a professional athlete and a research librarian truly prove the axiom that opposites not just attract, but were meant for each other?

Follow Andie and Cade through six books as they navigate their hearts and minds through an emotional obstacle course. Find out about Cade’s mother and why she left him in foster homes and how Andie escapes a gang of ruthless crooks determined to accuse Cade of throwing the interception for the sake of sports betting.

You’ll fall in love with Andie, Cade, and the colorful cast of characters in Intercepted by Love – The Complete Set.

Book One [ASIN: B00USBHX2O]
Book Three [ASIN: B00VDHM9C6]
Book Four [ASIN: B00WA0KGMU]
Book Five [ASIN: B00WYGU17K]
Book Six [ASIN: B011VYHO2A]


Comments are closed.