Eye of the Moonrat

| February 8, 2017


What if you were terrible at the one thing in the world you wanted to do most?

Justan was raised on the outskirts of the premier Battle Academy in the known lands. His only goal in life has been to enter the academy and become a powerful warrior like his father. Unfortunately, he has failed the entrance exams multiple times. He is given one last chance, but there is a condition. He must undergo a year’s tutelage under a fierce warrior woman from a far off land.

Meanwhile, an evil wizard of immense power is transforming wild creatures into an army of monsters. Ogres and dragons, warriors and wizards are destined to clash, their fates guided by The Bowl of Souls.

Eye of the Moonrat is part one of The Moonrat Saga and the first book in The Bowl of Souls series
The Moonrat Saga
Book One: Eye of the Moonrat
Book 1.5: Hilt’s Pride:
Book Two: Messenger of the Dark Prophet
Book Three: Hunt of the Bandham
Book Four: The War of Stardeon
Book Five: Mother of the Moonrat
The Jharro Grove Saga
Book Six: Tarah Woodblade
Book Seven: Protector of the Grove
Book Eight: The Ogre Apprentice
Book Nine: The Troll King (2015)


Comments are closed.