Where There’s A Will

| February 18, 2017


A kidnapped teen, held who knows where

3.5 million Euros are demanded in ransom, but is that all the kidnappers want?

Inspector Stone is tasked with finding the girl and bringing her home safely. Hard enough under normal circumstances, but between investigating an unrelated armed robbery, family problems and the machinations of an ambitious underling, it’s almost impossible. When it turns out that the Russian Mafia might be involved in the kidnapping, things begin to spiral out of Stone’s control.

Unknown to either Stone or Alice’s parents, the kidnappers have more in mind than collecting a ransom.

Stone needs to find Alice before the ransom can be paid and the kidnappers can make good on their threats. Or it won’t just be Alice that becomes a victim to their deadly plans…

Inspector Stone Series

Book 1 – Where There’s A Will (released)
Book 2 – An Eye For An Eye (coming 2017)
Book 3 – Model Behaviour (title to be confirmed – coming 2017/18)
Book 4 – Title to be confirmed (coming 2018)
Book 5 – Busman’s Holiday (title to be confirmed – coming 2018/19)
Book 6 – Under Pressure (title to be confirmed – coming 2019)


Comments are closed.