Sundered: The Nevermore Trilogy Book 1 (A Romantic Suspense)

| July 11, 2013


Sundered: The Nevermore Trilogy Book 1 (A Romantic Suspense)

***The paperback version contains Sundered, Bound, and Dauntless.***

They were promised weight loss, the cure for Cancer, Parkinson’s Disease and infertility; they were promised hope.

The side effects were anything but hopeful.

Mara and Sebastian are young, in love and newlyweds.Far too soon, they will face tests to their love that most others won’t survive. Their bond strengthens with each loss, destruction and unbearable race against time.  In each other, they find the will and hope to endure.  Hand in hand, they will face the darkening of humanity with strength and integrity and an undeniable spirit to survive; together.

“Sundered is a story that will steal a piece of your heart as you cheer for both Mara and Sebastian in this unconventional love story.  It is a story of love, hope, faith and the strength to carry on after the dark times come.”  -Reviewer

Other works

**Bound, The Nevermore Trilogy Book 2 (Romantic Suspense)
**Dauntless, The Nevermore Trilogy Book 3  (Romantic Suspense)

**Dark Waters, Celtic Legacy Book I (Urban Fantasy)
**Dark Ilse, Celtic Legacy Book II
(Urban Fantasy)
**Dark Fae, Celtic Legacy Book III (Urban Fantasy)

**Priceless: A Rylee Adamson Novel Book 1 (Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Romance)
**Immune: A Rylee Adamson Novel Book 2 (Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Romance)
**Raising Innocence: A Rylee Adamson Novel Book 3 (Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Romance)


Comments are closed.