Awoken: A Dreamer’s Journey (The Lucidites Book 1)

| May 1, 2017


“One of Ten Self-Published Young Adult Novels That Need To Be On Your Radar.” – Bustle

Around the world humans are hallucinating after sleepless nights.

In a sterile, underground institute the forecasters keep reporting the same events.

And in the backwoods of Texas, a sixteen-year-old girl is about to be caught up in a fierce, ethereal battle.

Meet Roya Stark. She drowns every night in her dreams, spends her hours reading classic literature to avoid her family’s ridicule, and is prone to premonitions–which are becoming more frequent. And now her dreams are filled with strangers offering to reveal what she has always wanted to know: Who is she? That’s the question that haunts her, and she’s about to find out. But will Roya live to regret learning the truth?

The Lucidites Series:Awoken, Book 1
Stunned, Book 2
Revived, Book 3

The Reverians Series:
Defects, Book 1
Rebels, Book 2
Warriors, Book 3

Vagabond Circus Series:

Suspended, Book 1
Paralyzed, Book 2
Released, Book 3
Ren Series:

Ren: The Man Behind the Monster, Book 1
Ren: God’s Little Monster, Book 2
Ren: The Monster Inside the Monster, Book 3
Ren: The Monster’s Adventure, Book 3.5
Ren: The Monster’s Death, Book4      

Olento Research Series:

Alpha Wolf, Book 1
Lone Wolf, Book 2 (June 2017) 
Rabid Wolf, Book 3 (July 2017)
Pack of Wolves, Book 4 (August 2017)


1 Comment on "Awoken: A Dreamer’s Journey (The Lucidites Book 1)"

Trackback | Comments RSS Feed