Moon Over Montana (McCutcheon Family Series Book 5)

| July 17, 2017


Moon Over Montana–The McCutcheon Family Series, Book Five

Y Knot, Montana Territory, 1886 

The long-awaited wedding date has finally been set, but when a young Cheyenne woman shows up in the loft of her family’s barn, life as Charity McCutcheon knew it is thrust into chaos. Secrets her parents and brother Luke have held now explode with the power to shake her foundations. 

When Brandon Crawford, Charity’s intended and sheriff of Y Knot, is drawn away by the haunting memory from a tragic even that happened over fifteen years ago, the couple faces the first test of their love. Will fate rip them apart? Can Charity and Brandon set their conflicts aside and build a marriage worth waiting for? 

Heart-felt, charming, and a journey of true love, Moon Over Montana, Book Five of the McCutcheon Family Series continues the sweeping McCutcheon Family saga set in the 1800’s Wild West.

Read the entire McCutcheon Family saga in order:

Montana Dawn 
Texas Twilight 
Mail-Order Brides of the West: Evie 
Mail-Order Brides of the West: Heather 
Moon Over Montana
Mail-Order Brides of the West: Kathryn 

Montana Snowfall 
Texas Lonesome 
Montana Courage 

Watch for more McCutcheon Family novels to come…


Comments are closed.