Oscar Wilde’s Stories On Stage

| August 14, 2017


The plays in this book are adapted from Oscar Wilde’s short stories. Oscar Wilde was a popular novelist and playwright who lived in late Victorian England. The plays in the collection are:
The Happy Prince
The Selfish Giant
The Canterville Ghost
The Devoted Friend
The Remarkable Rocket
The Nightingale and the Rose

Tags: , ,
Filed in: Kindle Books

Comments are closed.