The Demon Born Trilogy

| August 20, 2017


L.C. Hibbett’s best selling paranormal fantasy trilogy – The Shadow Children, The Shadow City, and The Shadow War – now available in a complete set!

Magic, Secrets, Love, and Lies.
Grace didn’t want to be different. Sam didn’t want to be a hero. But when a darkness that has been hidden for thousands of years threatens everything that is good in the world, the Shadow Children will do whatever it takes to protect the people they love. Even if it means risking their own lives.

Even if it means sacrificing everything…

Praise for The Demon-Born Trilogy

“OMG!!! This was the BEST and most captivating book I’ve read in a long time, and I read a lot.” -Sunnyles ?????

“Would give it ten stars if I could! Absolutely could not put this book down! Wonderfully written, engaging characters, and the story kept me up all night reading until the end.” -Nikko M. ?????

“You won’t regret it! Captivating. I couldn’t put it down… The characters and plot are faultless.” -Kindle Reader ?????

” I was not expecting to be so captivated by it. The story had a lot of mystery… also had a lot of heart… I found myself in tears a few times.”-E. Lee ?????

” I couldn’t put it down, just had to read till the end… different and cool.” -ABcd ?????

Filed in: Kindle Books

Comments are closed.