Abinadi (Ester and Micah’s Book of Mormon Adventures 2)

| October 22, 2017


Ester and Micah travel into books with the help of a magical fairy ring. They visit stories in the Book of Mormon as part of a challenge to become Scriptorians! They relive Book of Mormon stories, hear the prophets’ testimonies, and learn about the purpose of the Book of Mormon.

In this adventure, they travel into Mosiah 11-17 and see the prophet Abinadi. They experience his trial, see King Noah, and then see how the integrity of one man changes the lives of many, many others.

This book is a family-friendly read-aloud for ages 4+ and a great chapter book for children to read on their own.

There are 10 books in this series. This is book 2.

Book 1, The Liahona: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01F7H67U2
Book 2, Abinadi: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01KKKUSMO
Book 3, Escape from Zarahemla: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06ZY6ZG36
Book 4, Delivered from Amulon: Coming soon!
Book 5, Alma’s Conversion: Coming soon!
Book 6, The Great Fire: Coming soon!
Book 7, Zeezrom: Coming soon!
Book 8, The Gadianton Robbers: Coming soon!
Book 9, Samuel the Lamanite: Coming soon!
Book 10, Christ’s Coming: Coming soon!


Comments are closed.