The Naked Demon (a paranormal romance)

| December 16, 2017

cover

HE WANTS HER SOUL. SHE WANTS HIS POWER.
 
The Naked Demon is a hot paranormal romance in the vein of The Demon’s Possession and and Academy of Magic. Fans of Terry Bolryder and Linsey Hall will appreciate the lighthearted, tongue-in-cheek adventures of an aspiring demon hunter. She’s definitely got the gift… but is she in the same league as her ruthless Infernal opponents?
 
“A nice long read”
“Very enjoyable!”
“Very interesting and steamy”
    

A succubus – a demon who prays on human sensual energy – takes over Allison, a university freshman. Soon she learns about the existence of a mystery organization of demon hunters and discovers that a locket left to her by her late grandma is not just a piece of jewelry but a powerful artifact. Now she has to untangle a web of mysterious intrigues in order to find out why she is the one who is hunted by demons. The ordinary girl has to deal with Scarlet, a handsome and irrepressible demon lover, and Gray – a cunning, seductive, malicious and heartless sadistic incubus.
  
But is Allison as ordinary as she thinks she is? Who was her Grandma? And who is Allison herself, really?

Tags: , , , ,
×

Comments are closed.