Doctor’s Orders: The Complete 3-Book Bundle

| December 19, 2017


The complete Doctor’s Orders Series in one box set!  Get all three full-length stand-alone novels, all of which include steamy, action-packed stories, absolutely no cheating and a guaranteed happily-ever-after!

Book 1: Doctor O
There has to be something wrong with me.
Medically wrong, I mean.
How else do you explain the fact that I’m 29 years old and have never had an orgasm!
I’m sure my new doctor will be able to help me.
Now his help is turning into something I can’t resist…

Book 2: Doctor D
Doctor Davis.  Doctor Dad.  Doctor D**k!
Dr. Elliot Davis is a total jerk.  Completely, utterly rude.  Uncivilised.  
The fact that I have to work with him is my worst nightmare.  
So why do I find him so completely irresistible?!  
If I don’t stay away from him, he might find out my darkest secret…
Book 3: Doctor L
Yesterday he told me he’s hated me for the past ten years.
Today he’s asking me to marry him?!

Dr. Dave Langley is waiting to hear me say yes or no to that question that most girls dream of their whole lives.  Somehow it doesn’t seem as romantic when he’s offering to pay me to say ‘yes’.

And yet, when I see his broad, muscular chest and his piercing blue eyes all I can think of is yes, yes, YES!

Sometimes, the past has secrets that are best left undisturbed.

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments are closed.