Before: A Sci-Fi Alien Fantasy Thriller (Octagon Concept Series Book 0)

| December 26, 2017


A novella introducing the Octagon Concept Series. Ruthless businessman Jack Dashwood is the patriarch of the Dashwood family and heads up a multi-billion dollar global company. Jack’s grandson, Jonathan, begins a day release at the company and unwittingly becomes drawn into his grandfather’s sinister business dealings.

Shocked at the revelations, Jonathan tries to find a way to stop the destructive global events from unfolding. He finds himself caught up in a web of lies, afraid of what might happen to his father, mother and sister if he doesn’t agree to help his grandfather.

When his grandfather’s business partner, a reptilian shapeshifter, calls on three men to kill his father and retrieve a lost disc drive containing advanced nuclear technology, Jonathan tries to stop them but is kidnapped. He escapes and goes in search of his family. He doesn’t know if his father is dead or alive. He can’t contact his mother or his sister. Things come to a head when the threatened global takeover begins.

The stress of the past few months take its toll on Jonathan. He retreats into himself while the family flee to a safe house.

The adventures of the Dashwood family and the disparate group of people who join them on their exciting journey can be found in the following books in the Octagon Concept Series.

The Octagon Concept Series is continued in Drones – Book 1.

Books by Wilson Freighter
Before – Book 0
Drones – Book 1
Vaccine – Book 2
Nuclear – Book 3

Look out for other books in the series.

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.