Convulsive Part 1

| January 14, 2018

cover

When Earth’s satellites mysteriously black out, the world begins to unravel. But as the disorder spreads, Lucy discovers that humans aren’t the only threat to her survival…

Earth has been contaminated by a lethal genetic scavenger. It starts as a bacterium, but doesn’t stay like that for long. A chain reaction of events is unfolding and mankind is on its knees.

Lucy must adapt fast or perish. But this is a challenge we’ve never encountered before as a species.

No lightsabres, no warp engines, it’s just her against them. Lucy soon learns that survival will be brutal. Raw. Desperate. But she refuses to die easily.

For fans of The Martian and The Road comes this gritty, dystopian thriller.

Tags: , , , , ,
×

Comments are closed.