The Warning (Sarah Roberts Series Book Two)

| August 15, 2013


The Warning (Sarah Roberts Series Book Two)

A Full-Length Novel

The Warning (Sarah Roberts Book Two)

At the end of Dark Visions (Sarah Roberts Book One), Sarah had spent the last four years saving people and averting serious accidents using the messages she receives from the dead.

In The Warning, Sarah has learned the whereabouts of her sister’s murderer. It is time to exact justice for the gruesome murder of Vivian Roberts, whose killer has never been found. When Sarah receives the warning, a message that tells her to stand down and let it go, she refuses. Against sound advice, Sarah enters a heavily guarded compound where the odds are stacked against her.

In The Warning, Sarah Roberts becomes the hunted rather than the hunter.

How many people have to die to catch one murderer? Sarah must face the reality that has become her life as an Automatic Writer. The Warning begins as a flame, ignites to a fire and explodes in an inferno of violence over a girl who receives messages from the dead to help the living.

Dark Visions  – Sarah Roberts Book One
The Warning  – Sarah Roberts Book Two
The Crypt       – Sarah Roberts Book Three
The Hostage   – Sarah Roberts Book Four
The Victim     – Sarah Roberts Book Five
The Enigma    – Sarah Roberts Book Six
The Vigilante  -Sarah Roberts Book Seven

Comments are closed.