Cutting Edge (Edge Series #1)

| August 23, 2013


Cutting Edge (Edge Series #1)

To a killer, murder is a game. To the victims, death is all too real. But when a popular computer game inspires a virtual crime wave, a female police psychiatrist must enlist a former police detective to help her cross the edge between games and reality, genius and insanity, life and death….


…is the shattering new thriller introducing officer Lucas Stonecoat and psychiatrist Meredyth Sanger. The acclaimed author of KILLER INSTINCT, Robert W. Walker fills this powerful crime novel with the same riveting detail and characterization that have won him awards and critical praise.

(This book is first in Robert W. Walker’s Edge series. It was originally published in paperback.)

About the Author

Robert W. Walker is the author of more than forty thriller and horror novels, including 4 books in the EDGE series and 11 books in the acclaimed INSTINCT series featuring FBI medical examiner Jessica Coran.

Praise for Robert W. Walker

“Masterful.” — Clive Cussler

“Ingenious.” — San Francisco Examiner

“Gruesome.” — The Sunday Oklahoman

“Frightening.” — Midwest Book Review.”

“Bone-chilling.” — Publisher’s Weekly

“Perfect for Patricia Cornwell fans.” — Mystery Scene

“Walker is a master at the top of his game.” — Jack Kilborn


Comments are closed.