A Deadly Distance (Jack Noble #2)

| February 27, 2014

cover

Washington, D.C. Midday. A man waits at a bus stop, his intentions unknown. Two government operatives have been stalking him for days, waiting for him to make his move. Unexpectedly, the man takes off running and heads for a deserted warehouse.

Jack Noble and his partner, Frank Skinner, believe the man to be part of a terrorist organization that is involved in smuggling drugs and guns and men into the country. But it turns out their plan involves far more export than import, and hits a lot closer to home.

As the case unfolds, the man behind it all reaches out to Jack with a simple message… 37 hours.

This fast-paced suspense thriller by USA Today bestselling author L.T. Ryan will keep you up late into the night as Jack races to stop the conspiracy before it claims his life. Fans of Tom Clancy, Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne will enjoy Jack Noble.

Jack Noble Novels in Order:
Noble Beginnings (Jack Noble #1): amazon.com/dp/B009K8RHNQ/
A Deadly Distance (Jack Noble #2) – amazon.com/dp/B00B8548LS/
Thin Line (Jack Noble #3) – amazon.com/dp/B00J3CUI26/
Noble Intentions (Jack Noble #4): amazon.com/dp/B0092ETUTC/
When Dead in Greece (Jack Noble #5) – amazon.com/dp/B00P872Y7M
Noble Retribution (Jack Noble #6): amazon.com/dp/B00AVMTF8U/
Noble Betrayal (Jack Noble #7) – amazon.com/dp/B00CXXUGIS/
Never Go Home (Jack Noble #8): amazon.com/dp/B00FE222U/
Noble Judgment (Jack Noble #9 – amazon.com/dp/B00L3G007I/
Never Cry Mercy (Jack Noble #10) – amazon.com/dp/B01FTILRP4

Tags: , , , , , , , ,
×

Comments are closed.