JUSTICE: The Choice (Book One of the JUSTICE Series)

| September 9, 2013


JUSTICE: The Choice (Book One of the JUSTICE Series)

Second chances just became real.

While some will tell you JUSTICE doesn’t exist, those traumatized by life-shattering events pin their hopes on finding it. JUSTICE is a series of short stories concerning the walking wounded and their search to find JUSTICE. In Book One: The Choice, Janice Carver is tormented by an event in her past. The brutal rape occurred five years ago, but the assault has stripped her of all hope. Lurching through her life, she’s engulfed by fear, regret and self-recrimination. Worse, her assailant was never caught, and lives his life freely with an untroubled soul.

But things have a way of spinning round, and suddenly second chances are all too real. Janice Carver’s life is about to change in unexpected ways. Always trying to find JUSTICE, she’s about to learn that you can’t find JUSTICE, JUSTICE finds you.


Comments are closed.