Noble Intentions (Jack Noble #4)

| May 11, 2018

cover

Jack Noble.
Former Marine.
Assassin for hire.

He makes no mistakes. Passes no judgement. Feels no remorse.

So why does he stop to help a lost child moments before he’s supposed to complete a deal with one of the east coast’s top crime bosses?

A simple decision places Jack in unfamiliar territory. He’s become the hunted, and finds himself in a race against time to save those closest to him.

Noble Intentions is a fast-paced, suspense thriller full of underworld crime and government secrets from USA Today bestselling author L.T. Ryan.

Fans of Nelson DeMille, Tom Clancy, Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne will enjoy the Jack Noble series.

The Jack Noble Series of Crime Thrillers
Noble Intentions is the fourth book in the series of Jack Noble espionage thrillers. In addition, a recently released prequel, and two series spin-offs are available.

The Noble series has earned thousands of five-star reviews, and has been downloaded over two-million times to Kindles around the world.

If you enjoy gripping suspense thrillers loaded with snappy dialog, action, twists & turns, Jack Noble is the dark hero for you!

USA Today Bestseller L.T. Ryan: 3/27/2014, 3/5/2015, 7/7/2016, 12/15/2016, 5/25/2017

Tags: , , , , , ,
×

Comments are closed.