The Little King of Crooked Things (Bargain Read)

Nine-year old Brobson Lutz didn’t want to go to summer camp. He only wanted to hang out with his best buddy Fischer. But then, that was why his parents had sent him to First Stone in the first place.

Because First Stone wasn’t any ordinary summer camp. It was a camp where they fixed broken boys. Bad boys. Boys who asked their best friend Fischer to be their Valentine.

Only sometimes the fixing felt more like breaking. Sometimes the saving felt like…the opposite.

Sometimes Brobson looked into the dark woods and wondered if they might not be better than First Stone…

…If their monsters might not be nicer…

Meet Jud Widing

Hey there! I’m a fully independent author based in Portland, Maine. For the last few years I’ve been doing almost all of my sales in-person at events in the Portland area, but I’m finally trying to break into the wild world of online sales. I write in a whole variety of genres. Not sure what else there is to say – I generally prefer to let my books do the talking for me!

Messing Psychic Academy Complete Series Boxed Set (Bargain Read)

My name is Ben, and I died last year.


I’d hoped I would wake up from my near-death experience as a medium just in time for high school. Turns out it just wrecked my legs. No medium talent, either. I’m something else. A summoner.

Join Ben as he finds his feet at the Academy and learns what it takes to be a summoner in this complete 9-book series boxed set!

I know next to nothing about my talent besides it involves portals and pledge bonds. It’s okay, they teach it at school. Sounds perfect, right?


Mateo, the other summoner in my class, hates me.

The class clairvoyant thinks destiny has got it out for me, too. Makes sense. As if I don’t already feel like a square peg, getting around on crutches, my portals break stuff and go to the wrong realm.

It’s a good thing I’ve got help from my family, friends, and a celestial called Arie. It takes constant rehab just to keep my busted body working.

But how do I fix my broken talent?

Included in this boxed set:

  1. Make Yourself
  2. Being Around
  3. Everybody Hurts
  4. Twisted Fate
  5. Lucky Ones
  6. Karma Police
  7. The Bends
  8. The Climb
  9. Strange Currencies

Scroll back up and click BUY NOW or READ FOR FREE to join Ben on his journey!

The Labyrinth in the Basement (Bargain Read)

After a spell of boredom on a hot summer day in 1958, twelve-year-old Lois and her friends stumble across a mysterious passageway hidden in the back of her mother’s closet. They discover a mysterious map that points to treasure for those brave enough to seek it out. The four girls embark on a journey through this strange labyrinth in search of the promised riches. However the labyrinth is not as innocent as it appears, and the obstacles it throws at the girls threaten both their friendships and their lives.

The Goonies meets Alice in Wonderland, this dark fairy tale adventure is sure to keep you on the edge of your seat

Meet Grace Anderson

Grace Anderson is an up and coming indie author based out of Denver, Colorado. Her work centers around grief, mental health and all the emotional ups and downs that come with being human. When she’s not writing, she enjoys reading, thrift shopping and sipping chai at local coffee shops

Snowed In: A Hydra Productions Online Holiday Collection (Bargain Read)

Two attractive people stuck together during a blizzard, what could go wrong…or right?

Alpha men, enemies-to-lovers, and strong-willed women grace the pages of this collection of forced proximity romances centered around snow and winter.

It could be a canceled flight and one hotel room, a lonely cabin before other guests can arrive, that ex she swore never to get back with…

Nine authors have come together to bring you a scintillating collection of romance tales you won’t be able to put down this December.

Find your next book boyfriend among the pages of this anthology with stories perfect for fans of Sadie Kincaid, L. Steele, and Kali Hart.