“This book made me and my kids cry with laughter. Our favourite one was Excuce 32.” ?????

“This book has a quirky sense of humour that will no doubt appeal to fans of Wimpy Kid, Barry Loser and David Walliams. There are 49 interesting excuses including illustrations that range from slightly silly to completely outrageous. Even though I am an adult, I did smile a few times while reading this!” ?????

•  Is your bedroom a tip?

•  Did you forget to tidy?

•  Can you hear the sound of parental footsteps getting closer and closer?

Here’s 49 (extremely silly) excuses for not tidying your bedroom!

Join the comical adventure of these mischievous kids who will try absolutely anything to get away with not tidying their bedrooms. With an illustration for each haphazard attempt, you’re guaranteed to laugh, smirk, and chuckle for hours.

Disclaimer: reading this eBook will probably make you giggle, but won’t help you get away with having a messy bedroom.

Recommended Age: 8+

No products found.

Sharing: Princess and Unicorn Stories: Sharing Book Teaching Children How to Be Polite, Caring, and Kind

(Rhyming book suitable for Toddlers, Preschoolers, Ages 1-6)

Follow us on the path of kindness and caring in Princess and Unicorn Stories!

Learning good social behaviors is vital to a child’s development, and sharing is one of the first social skills every child must learn. That might mean sharing a toy with a playmate, a snack with a parent, or even a room with a sibling. These are early opportunities to teach your little ones the power of sharing.

Join Princess Penelope and her unicorn Aurora in Sharing: Princess and Unicorn Stories. When Penelope’s friends Owen and Bella come to visit, she has something magical to show them. But even though these best friends love and respect each other, mishaps do happen. As always, they solve their problems by remembering to be polite, kind, and caring as their day of play turns into a day of learning.

The father-daughter duo of J.S. and Penny B. Jen writes in a whimsical fashion educating while entertaining your children. 

“Penelope shows her friends what is hidden:
A MAGICAL WAND, decorated with a kitten.
The wand makes animal shapes of all different types.
Animals made from stone, wood, ice and even bright lights.”

Penny B. Jen’s Personal Mantra: “Be respectful. Solves problems. Make good choices.”

Download your copy today! A review is greatly appreciated.

Read on your PC, Mac, smart phone, tablet or Kindle device.

If you enjoyed Sharing: Princess and Unicorn Stories then please check out the next part of the series. Coming in Spring 2020.

Please visit www.jsjenbooks.com for additional information. 

No products found.